Directory · updated 19 Sept 2026
The spec sheet for your software stack.
Every number carries the date we checked it. 90 tools, brought onto one set of axes. Where we could not verify something, we leave it blank rather than guess.
All90CRM & Sales6Automation & Workflows12Video & Audio14Design & Visuals13Writing & Content12Meetings & Notes10Website & Landing Builders11Hosting & Domain12
| Tool | Free plan | Starting price | Data export | API | Best for |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| YES Cloud Free: unlimited flows capped by daily-refreshing credits (exact daily cap not published); self-hosted Community Edition: no limits, MIT-licensedchecked 05-08 | $16/mo, billed annuallychecked 05-08 | Full export + API | REST | A fit for teams willing to self-host the open-source Community Edition for unlimited flows at no cost, or ready to pay $16/mo (billed yearly) for the Plus cloud plan once daily free credits run out — both routes include a REST API and full flow export. | |
| TRIAL 7-day free trial of the full app suite, no perpetual free tierchecked 09-08 | $54.99/mochecked 09-08 | Full export | Limited | A fit for professionals who need native PSD/AI/INDD file ownership across a 20+ app suite, provided the $54.99/mo Standard plan (billed annually) fits the budget — there's no ongoing free tier, only a 7-day trial. | |
| YES 100,000+ templates, 1M+ stock assets, 25 generative-AI credits/mo, 5GB storagechecked 09-08 | $8.33/mo, billed annuallychecked 09-08 | Full export | Limited | A fit for quick social-graphic work if you can stay within 25 generative-AI credits a month for free, upgrading to the $8.33/mo Premium plan (billed annually, $9.99/mo month-to-month) once you need the 250-credit tier or 100GB storage. | |
| YES 720p max resolution, 5-minute video cap, 5GB storagechecked 17-08 | $12/mochecked 17-08 | Full export + API | REST | A fit for teams who can test avatar and face-swap video within the free plan's 720p, 5-minute cap, or who need the $12/seat/mo Starter plan (200 credits, up to 1080p resolution) once more volume is required — API access is unlocked starting at the Pro Max tier ($41/seat/mo billed annually, $59/seat/mo monthly, 8K resolution), which also includes full video-project export. | |
| TRIAL 7-day free trial capped at 2,500 words — no permanent free planchecked 19-08 | $39/mo, billed annuallychecked 19-08 | Partial export | REST | A fit for performance marketers who want CSV-based bulk copy generation with predictive scoring, starting at $39/month billed annually, provided they can live without full API access until the Enterprise plan. | |
| YES Up to 3 seats and 50,000 recordschecked 18-08 | $35/mo, billed annuallychecked 18-08 | Full export + API | REST | A fit for sales teams of up to 3 people who want a full CRM free indefinitely, or for teams willing to pay $35 a seat per month (billed annually) once they outgrow the 50,000-record free limit. | |
| TRIAL Unrestricted 14-day free trial of the Organization plan with all add-ons enabled — no perpetual free planchecked 19-08 | $19/mo, billed annuallychecked 19-08 | Full export + API | REST | A fit for sales and CX teams evaluating during the 14-day free trial who then commit to the $19/seat/mo annual Startup plan, provided they need built-in CRM-facing conversation analytics — an API is available on paid plans for programmatic access to meetings and transcripts. | |
| — | $10/mochecked 05-08 | Partial export | — | A fit for individuals who are able to pay $10/month right away, since Bardeen has no standalone free plan — Basic includes 100 credits a month, and playbooks can be exported/imported individually, though there's no public API and no full one-click workflow export. | |
| YES Unlimited users, 5GB of shared storagechecked 05-08 | $49/mo, billed annuallychecked 05-08 | Full export + API | REST | A fit for a team of up to 5 people willing to pay $49 a month per organization (billed annually) on Basic, provided they're fine with pricing bundled per organization rather than per user — the free plan itself never expires but is capped at 5GB of shared storage. | |
| — | $3.99/mochecked 19-09 | Full export | Limited | A fit for new WordPress sites that want a free first-year domain bundled in, provided they're willing to commit to the 36-month term to get the $3.99/mo Starter rate rather than the $9.99/mo it renews at. | |
| YES Core templates, basic PDF/PNG/JPG export, 5GB storage, 50 AI credits/month — SVG export and CMYK profiles are Pro-onlychecked 09-08 | $12/mo, billed annuallychecked 09-08 | Full export | Limited | A fit for solo creators and small teams who want unlimited free-tier design with core templates and 50 AI credits a month, and who're willing to pay $12/mo (billed annually, $18/mo month-to-month) once they need SVG export or CMYK print files. | |
| YES Up to 2 users and 250 contactschecked 05-08 | $18/mo, billed annuallychecked 05-08 | Full export + API | REST | A fit for a team of 1 to 5 people ready to move past the 250-contact free-plan limit, provided they commit to annual billing at $18 a seat per month on Starter — Capsule charges $21 a seat per month if billed monthly instead. | |
| YES Up to 3 sites per account, no custom domainchecked 20-08 | $19/mo, billed annuallychecked 20-08 | Partial export | — | Works for anyone who only needs a simple one-page site and can live with up to 3 free sites without a custom domain, or who'll pay $19/year for Pro once a custom domain and code export matter. | |
| TRIAL checked 19-08 | $20.83/mo, billed annuallychecked 19-08 | Partial export | Limited | A fit for teams who use the free trial to test AI meeting notes, then commit to the $20.83/user/mo Individual plan, provided they're fine without a traditional REST API — data leaves the product via manual copy, webhooks, or an MCP server rather than a dedicated export or API endpoint. | |
| TRIAL 14-day free trial only — no permanent free planchecked 20-08 | $97/mochecked 20-08 | Partial export | REST | Makes sense for sellers who want funnels, checkout, and a built-in CRM in one $97/mo plan, or $81/mo billed annually, provided they're fine that only contact data — not the funnels themselves — can be exported later. | |
| TRIAL 7-day free trial of Clipto Pro, all features includedchecked 17-08 | $12.49/mo, billed annuallychecked 17-08 | Full export | — | A fit for creators who want to test AI transcription and tagging on the 7-day free trial of Clipto Pro, or who need the $12.49/mo annual plan for ongoing access to unlimited video/audio search across 99+ languages — the Pro plan's Media Downloader now confirms full video/audio export (unlimited, high-resolution MP4/MP3), though no public API was found for automated workflows. | |
| TRIAL 14-day free trial, no credit card required — no permanent free planchecked 05-08 | $9/mo, billed annuallychecked 05-08 | Full export + API | REST | A fit for a solo rep able to commit to annual billing at $9 a seat per month on the Solo plan, provided they don't need more than 1 user or a permanent free plan — Close only offers a 14-day trial before you pay, and Solo caps out at 10,000 leads. | |
| — | $10.44/mo, billed annuallychecked 19-09 | Full export + API | REST | A fit for site owners who want zero markup on renewals — Cloudflare passes through the roughly $10.44/yr registry cost for .com with no added margin — provided they're fine managing the domain from a Cloudflare account rather than a dedicated registrar dashboard. | |
| TRIAL 7-day free trial, then $60/month for 5 SEO-boosted articles/month — no permanent free planchecked 19-08 | $60/mochecked 19-08 | Full export | Limited | A fit for content marketers already inside the Semrush ecosystem who need 5 SEO-boosted articles a month for $60/month, provided they can live without a dedicated ContentShake API — only the broader Semrush platform API is confirmed. | |
| YES 2,000 words/month, 10 chat credits/month, plus 200 bonus workflow credits that never expirechecked 19-08 | $24/mo, billed annuallychecked 19-08 | Partial export | REST | A fit for solo marketers and small teams who can stay on the $24/month (billed annually) Chat plan for 5 seats, provided they don't need the REST API, which is reserved for pricier tiers. | |
| YES 60 minutes of media per month, 100 one-time AI credits, 5GB storage, 720p exportchecked 17-08 | $16/mo, billed annuallychecked 17-08 | Full export + API | REST | A fit for solo creators who can stay under Descript's 60-minutes-a-month free tier, or step up to the $16/mo annual Hobbyist plan for 10 hours of media and 1080p export — full timeline export (Premiere, Final Cut, Pro Tools) plus a REST API means your project isn't locked in if you outgrow it. | |
| TRIAL New-signup promotional credit only (amount varies by current offer); no permanent free planchecked 19-09 | $4/mochecked 19-09 | Full export + API | REST | A fit for developers who want root-level control of a VM starting at $4/mo, provided they're comfortable managing their own server stack instead of a managed-hosting panel. | |
| — | $2.89/mochecked 19-09 | Full export + API | REST | A fit for buyers who want SSH access on every shared plan and no long-term contract, provided they accept the $10.99/mo renewal that kicks in after the $2.89/mo first year regardless of monthly or annual billing. | |
| TRIAL 3-day free trial, 10 credits, no credit card required, personal use onlychecked 17-08 | $11/mo, billed annuallychecked 17-08 | Full export + API | REST | A fit for creators who want to test voice cloning and dubbing on the 3-day free trial (10 credits, personal use only), or who need the $11/mo annual Personal plan for 1,800 credits a year (up to 25 hours of AI voiceover) and unlimited commercial license — an API is confirmed in DupDub's top navigation, though export file formats weren't verified during this research. | |
| YES durable.co subdomain only, 5 images/month, 10 AI chat messages/month, CRM capped at 10 customerschecked 20-08 | $25/mochecked 20-08 | Partial export | — | Suited to solo owners who can operate inside the free plan's 10-customer CRM cap, or who'll pay $25/mo once they need more than 5 monthly images and want unlimited AI chat messages. | |
| YES Free WordPress plugin — core drag-and-drop editing and essential widgets only; no Theme Builder, Popup Builder, or eCommerce widgetschecked 20-08 | $5/mo, billed annuallychecked 20-08 | Full export | — | Suited to teams that already run WordPress and want a $5/mo page builder with full ownership of their site files, as long as they're fine rebuilding Elementor-specific layouts if they ever switch away from the plugin. | |
| YES 10,000 credits per month, no commercial license, no voice cloningchecked 17-08 | $5/mo, billed annuallychecked 17-08 | Full export + API | REST | A fit for developers and creators who can stay within the free plan's 10,000 monthly credits (no commercial license, no voice cloning), or who need the $5/mo annual Starter plan once commercial rights and voice cloning are required — the API is available from the free tier up, so automation isn't gated behind a paid plan. | |
| YES Unlimited recordings and transcriptions; choice of bot-free (beta) or bot-based capture; instant AI call summaries; clips, playlists, and search across callschecked 19-08 | $15/mo, billed annuallychecked 19-08 | Partial export | REST | A fit for solo users who pay $16/mo (billed annually) on the no-seat-minimum Premium plan, or 2+ person teams who qualify for the cheaper $15/mo annual Team plan — in-app export is video-only (MP4), with full transcript and summary export requiring the REST API rather than a direct file download. | |
| YES 5 AI notes and 5 AI recordings (lifetime) per user; includes AI note taker, audio/video uploads, AI summaries, transcription, action items, and Google Meet/Zoom/MS Teams/Slack integrationschecked 19-08 | $7/mo, billed annuallychecked 19-08 | Full export + API | REST | A fit for teams who exhaust the 5 lifetime AI notes/recordings on the free plan and move to the $7/mo annual Team plan, provided they're fine with REST API access being gated to a paid workspace tier — export options span Word/Google Docs/Notion/Confluence push plus a full JSON data export. | |
| YES 3 Figma Design/Sites files, 3 FigJam files, 3 Slides files, limited to one folder, 30-day version history, no team libraries, Dev Mode, SSO, or AI image toolschecked 10-08 | $16/mochecked 10-08 | Full export + API | REST | A fit for teams who need a REST API for design-file automation and can work within the free Starter plan's 3-file cap, upgrading to Professional (from $16/mo) once they need unlimited files or Dev Mode. | |
| YES 400 minutes of storage per team, 20 AI credits, unlimited transcription and AI summaries, 100+ language transcription — transcript and recording downloads require Pro or higherchecked 19-08 | $10/mo, billed annuallychecked 19-08 | Full export | GraphQL | A fit for teams that can stay within the 400 minutes/month and 20 AI-credit cap on Fireflies' free Basic plan, or who need the $10/seat/mo annual Pro plan for in-app transcript and recording downloads — a GraphQL API is available on every plan tier, including Free, for programmatic access. | |
| YES 3 credits per month, 720p export with watermark, 1-minute max exportchecked 17-08 | $21/mo, billed annuallychecked 17-08 | Full export + API | REST | A fit for creators who can stay within the free plan's 3 credits and 1-minute, watermarked exports, or who need the $21/mo annual Standard plan for 180 minutes of content and commercial rights — API access requires stepping up to the $66/mo annual Premium plan. | |
| TRIAL 7-day free trial, no credit card — no permanent free plan for the core Frase toolchecked 19-08 | $39/mo, billed annuallychecked 19-08 | Full export | REST | A fit for content teams who can commit to $39/month billed annually for the Starter plan's 10 articles a month, provided they're fine with just 1 seat until they upgrade to Professional. | |
| — | $5.99/mochecked 19-09 | Full export | Limited | A fit for buyers who want domain and hosting on one long-established platform, provided they're comfortable prepaying a 3-year term for the $5.99/mo Economy rate and reading the 2026 Terms of Service, which now classify all accounts as business customers with commercial-arbitration disputes. | |
| YES View team meetings and AI notes on up to 20 meetings; free non-recording 'viewer' seats are unlimitedchecked 19-08 | $19/mo, billed annuallychecked 19-08 | Full export + API | REST | A fit for teams who exhaust the 20-meeting cap on Grain's free plan and move to the $19/seat/mo annual Starter plan, provided they need transcript export in MD/DOCX/PDF/SRT/VTT plus REST API access — Workspace-level API access requires the Business plan or higher. | |
| YES AI meeting notes with limited meeting history, AI chat within and across meetings, shared folders, custom templates; MCP access capped to the last 30 days and excludes transcript accesschecked 19-08 | $14/mochecked 19-08 | Full export | REST | A fit for individuals on Granola's free Basic plan, provided they don't need full transcript access via MCP or API — or teams who need the $14/user/mo Business plan for self-serve CSV export and REST API access, rate-limited to 5 requests/second. | |
| TRIAL 14-day Pro trial only — the previous free plan (5,000 credits/month) was discontinued around July 30, 2026checked 05-08 | From $37, usage-basedchecked 05-08 | Partial export | REST | A fit for teams able to commit to Pro's $37/mo starting credit tier right away, since the free plan was discontinued in July 2026 and only a 14-day trial remains — workflow export beyond share-and-clone is Enterprise-only, so confirm that's not a blocker before committing. | |
| YES 3 videos per month, 1 minute max per video, standard processing, 500+ digital avatarschecked 17-08 | $24/mo, billed annuallychecked 17-08 | Full export + API | REST | A fit for solo creators who can stay under the free plan's 3-videos-a-month, 1-minute cap, or who need the $24/mo annual Creator plan for 600 credits, 30-minute videos, and 1080p export — 4K export requires the $41/mo annual Professional plan, and higher-volume production the $119/mo annual Business plan. | |
| — | $2.99/mochecked 19-09 | Full export + API | REST | A fit for budget-conscious solo sites willing to prepay 48 months at $2.99/mo to lock in the rate, provided they're comfortable with the $10.99/mo renewal once that term ends. | |
| YES Up to 2 users and 1,000 contactschecked 05-08 | $20/mochecked 05-08 | Full export + API | REST | A fit for teams of up to 2 people who stay under the 1,000-contact free-plan cap, or for larger teams paying $20 a seat per month on Starter, provided they don't rely on the $7 rate — that's a limited-time offer for new customers only, not the list price. | |
| YES 10 slow-queue credits per weekchecked 09-08 | $7/mo, billed annuallychecked 09-08 | Full export | REST | A fit for anyone generating images with readable text, since the $7/mo (billed annually, $8/mo month-to-month) Basic plan buys 400 priority credits — or the free 10-credits-a-week tier for occasional use, with pay-per-image API access needing no subscription at all. | |
| YES 2 active applets, single-action applets only, standard-speed runschecked 05-08 | $2.99/mochecked 05-08 | Partial export | — | A fit for casual users who can live with just 2 active applets on the free plan, or pay $2.99/mo for Pro once 20 applets and multi-action automations are needed — there's no public API for managing your own applets, and export is limited to a GDPR account-data download, not full applet portability. | |
| YES 10 minutes of AI generation per week, 4 exports per month, 1080p with watermarkchecked 17-08 | $20/mo, billed annuallychecked 17-08 | Full export + API | REST | A fit for creators who can stay within the free plan's 10 minutes of AI generation a week and 4 watermarked exports a month, or who need the $20/mo annual Plus plan for 50 AI minutes and watermark-free 1080p — a REST API exists (pro-api.invideo.io), though it's scoped for ChatGPT-plugin-style video generation rather than a general-purpose developer product. | |
| TRIAL 7-day free trial on the Pro plan, no permanent free planchecked 19-08 | $59/mo, billed annuallychecked 19-08 | Full export | REST | A fit for teams who need consistent brand voice across AI-generated copy and can commit to the $59/seat/month Pro plan billed annually, though the REST API is limited to the pricier Business tier. | |
| YES Personal use only (no commercial rights), PNG/JPG export capped at 800px/72dpi (no vector export), 200 AI tokens total, storage limited to 5 projects / 500MB, no premium templates/fonts/illustrationschecked 10-08 | $12/mo, billed annuallychecked 10-08 | Full export | — | A fit for solo designers who need vector (SVG/PDF) export and can live within the free plan's 800px/72dpi raster-only cap before upgrading to the $12/mo (billed annually) Pro plan — not for teams needing an API, since Kittl has none. | |
| TRIAL 7-day free trial only — no permanent free planchecked 20-08 | $50/mochecked 20-08 | Partial export | REST | A fit for marketers who need built-in A/B testing and API access included on every plan starting at $50/mo, provided they accept that only lead data — not the pages themselves — is exportable if they switch tools. | |
| TRIAL Unlimited free logo design/editing/preview with no time limit — but no file download or commercial-use rights without purchasing a package starting at $20checked 10-08 | $20 one-timechecked 10-08 | Partial export | — | A fit for a one-off logo need where a single $20 one-time Basic package (PNG only, no vector) is enough — not for teams needing ongoing brand-asset editing via API, since Looka has none. | |
| YES 5 build credits/day (up to 30/month) plus 20 Cloud credits/monthchecked 20-08 | $25/mochecked 20-08 | Full export | — | Suited to builders who can stay within the free plan's 30 credits a month, or who are ready to pay $25/mo for 100 monthly credits once they need custom domains and full GitHub or GitLab code ownership. | |
| — | $12.13/mo, billed annuallychecked 09-08 | Full export + API | REST | A fit for teams that want stock assets and AI generation bundled with API access on every tier, provided they can absorb the €15/mo Premium plan (about $17/mo month-to-month, or roughly $12/mo billed annually) — there's no free tier. | |
| YES 1,000 operations/month, max 2 active scenarios, 15-minute minimum interval between runschecked 05-08 | $9/mo, billed annuallychecked 05-08 | Full export + API | REST | A fit for teams who need scenario-level automation and can operate within 1,000 free operations a month, or move to the $9/mo Core plan once 2 active scenarios stops being enough — full scenario export plus a REST API are included from the free tier up. | |
| YES 25 active contacts, Instagram + Messenger channels onlychecked 05-08 | $14/mo, billed annuallychecked 05-08 | Full export + API | REST | A fit for Instagram and Messenger-led businesses who can stay under 25 contacts on the free plan, or step up to $14/mo (annual) for Essential's 250 contacts once broadcast automation needs to scale — contact data exports as CSV and a documented REST API is included. | |
| YES 3 hours transcription/month, 3 months transcript storage, 1 month audio storage; unlimited AI summaries; does not include transcript, video, or audio downloadschecked 19-08 | $9.99/mo, billed annuallychecked 19-08 | Full export + API | REST | A fit for individuals who stay within the 3 hours/month transcription cap on MeetGeek's free Basic plan and rely on the rate-limited API (100 requests/day) for programmatic access, or who need the $9.99/user/mo annual Pro plan for in-app transcript, video, and audio downloads. | |
| TRIAL 90-day trial, cloud flows with standard connectors only — no premium connectors or RPAchecked 05-08 | $15/mo, billed annuallychecked 05-08 | Full export + API | REST | A fit for organizations already on Microsoft 365 who are able to commit to annual per-user billing at $15/seat/month for Premium once standard connectors and a 90-day trial aren't enough — flows export as solutions with a documented management API for programmatic access. | |
| YES 40 basic queries/day on the Free planchecked 19-08 | $8.3/mo, billed annuallychecked 19-08 | Partial export | REST | A fit for individuals who stay within the free plan's 40 basic queries a day, or who're ready to pay $8.30/month (billed annually) for Pro, provided they don't need a native conversation-export button — only a shareable link exists. | |
| YES 10 minutes of voice generation per month, no downloads, no commercial rightschecked 17-08 | $19/mo, billed annuallychecked 17-08 | Full export + API | REST | A fit for creators who can test voiceover quality on the free plan's 10 minutes of generation (no downloads, no commercial rights), or who need the $19/mo annual Creator plan for 24 hours a year of commercial-use audio — API access is billed separately at $0.03 per 1,000 characters, independent of the Studio subscription. | |
| YES Free only if self-hosted on your own server — n8n Cloud has no permanent free plan, only a free trial.checked 05-08 | $20/mo, billed annuallychecked 05-08 | Full export + API | REST | A fit for technical teams able to self-host, since the Community Edition stays free forever with no execution caps, or for teams who'd rather pay $20/mo (annual) for n8n Cloud's Starter tier once self-hosting isn't an option — both paths ship a REST API and full JSON workflow export. | |
| — | $12.99/mo, billed annuallychecked 19-09 | Full export + API | REST | A fit for buyers who want a documented REST API for DNS automation, provided they plan around the renewal jump — name.com's .com is $12.99/yr the first year and $17.99/yr after that. | |
| — | $6.79/mo, billed annuallychecked 19-09 | Full export + API | Limited | A fit for buyers who don't mind a first-year-only promo price — Namecheap's .com is $6.79/yr for new customers, listed against a $14.98/yr reference rate — provided they plan to confirm the actual renewal price before their second year. | |
| — | $17.29/mo, billed annuallychecked 19-09 | Full export + API | REST | A fit for buyers who value one flat $17.29/yr price for both registering and renewing a .com domain, provided they're fine paying more upfront than bulk-discount programs would require — NameSilo's Discount Program can lower this to $7.75-$11.05/yr for large portfolios. | |
| YES 300 transcription minutes/month, 30-minute max meeting length, 3 lifetime file imports, 1 concurrent meeting, 20 AI chat queries, TXT export onlychecked 19-08 | $8.33/mo, billed annuallychecked 19-08 | Full export | REST | A fit for individuals who can work within the 300 free transcription minutes/month on Otter's Basic plan, or who need the $8.33/mo annual Pro plan for DOCX/PDF/SRT export — the public REST API is Enterprise-only, so teams needing programmatic access should confirm that gate first. | |
| YES 100 tasks/monthchecked 05-08 | $16/mo, billed annuallychecked 05-08 | Partial export | REST | A fit for teams able to live without monthly billing, since Pabbly Connect only offers annual plans starting at $16/mo for 12,000 tasks once the 100-task free plan runs out — workflows move between accounts via share link rather than a downloadable export file. | |
| YES 100 exports/month (25/week), low AI-generation credit allowance (exact figure not published), no commercial use, no Batch Mode or API accesschecked 10-08 | $7.5/mo, billed annuallychecked 10-08 | Full export + API | REST | A fit for e-commerce sellers who need a REST API for batch background removal and can stay within the free plan's 100-exports-per-month cap before the $7.50/mo (billed annually) Pro plan unlocks Batch Mode and commercial use. | |
| YES 5 AI generation credits/week on the consumer app, core photo/video editing tools, limited cloud storage (exact cap not published)checked 10-08 | $10.5/mo, billed annuallychecked 10-08 | Partial export | REST | A fit for creators who need a REST API for programmatic image/video editing and can live within the free plan's 5-AI-credits-per-week cap before moving to the $10.50/mo (billed annually) Pro plan. | |
| TRIAL 14-day trial, up to 3 video projects, watermarked exportschecked 17-08 | $25/mo, billed annuallychecked 17-08 | Full export + API | REST | A fit for creators who want to test video-from-text generation on the 14-day free trial (capped at 3 projects, watermarked), or step up to the $25/mo annual Starter plan once they need watermark-free 1080p exports — a separate Pictory Video API is available for teams automating video output at scale. | |
| TRIAL Free trial available; exact duration/credit limit not stated on the pricing page. No permanent free plan.checked 09-08 | $28/mo, billed annuallychecked 09-08 | Full export | REST | A fit for YouTube creators iterating on thumbnails who can use the $28/mo (billed annually, $40/mo month-to-month) Premium plan's 18,000 credits for up to 1,800 thumbnails a year, since there's no permanent free tier, only a trial. | |
| YES 100 credits/month, 3 active workflows, 3 connected accounts, 1M AI tokens/monthchecked 05-08 | $29/mo, billed annuallychecked 05-08 | Partial export | REST | A fit for developer-leaning teams able to commit to annual billing at $29/mo for Basic once the free plan's 3 workflows and 100 credits a month run out — workflow definitions sync to your own GitHub repo, though run history and connected-account tokens stay locked to Pipedream. | |
| TRIAL 14-day free trial, no credit card required — no permanent free planchecked 18-08 | $14/mo, billed annuallychecked 18-08 | Full export + API | REST | A fit for solo reps and small teams able to commit to annual billing at $14 a seat per month on the Lite plan, provided they don't need a permanent free plan — Pipedrive only offers a 14-day trial before you pay. | |
| — | $11.08/mo, billed annuallychecked 19-09 | Full export + API | REST | A fit for buyers who want flat, no-surprise pricing — Porkbun's .com registers and renews at the same $11.08/yr — provided they're comfortable with no permanent free tier and managing things through Porkbun's REST API or dashboard rather than a bundled full-service host. | |
| YES Free plan includes limited paraphrasing modes, a grammar checker, and a summarizer — Premium unlocks unlimited paraphrasing and more modeschecked 19-08 | $8.33/mo, billed annuallychecked 19-08 | Full export | — | A fit for individual writers who can work within the free plan's paraphrasing and grammar checks, or who're ready to pay $8.33/month (billed annually) for Premium, provided they don't need a developer API — QuillBot doesn't offer one. | |
| YES 250 credits/month, 2 projects, 200MB storage, 1 editor + 5 viewers, 0 sites includedchecked 20-08 | $15/mo, billed annuallychecked 20-08 | Full export | — | A fit for builders who can use the free plan's 250 monthly credits and 2 projects, or who're ready to pay $15/mo billed annually once they need GitHub code sync and Figma design export. | |
| YES Up to 3 image uploads/day, up to 2 images per prompt, generations are public (community gallery), no commercial use, no credit top-upschecked 09-08 | $10/mo, billed annuallychecked 09-08 | Full export | REST | A fit for teams that need vector (SVG) output, not just raster images, and who can live within the free plan's 2-images-per-prompt cap before upgrading to the $10/mo (billed annually) Basic plan for 1,000 credits. | |
| YES 10,000 characters/month, 1 language, no plagiarism checkschecked 19-08 | $7.5/mo, billed annuallychecked 19-08 | Full export | REST | A fit for solo writers who can work within the free plan's 10,000 characters a month, or who're ready to pay $7.50/seat/month (billed annually) for unlimited generation. | |
| TRIAL 7-day free trial on Starter/Plus/Professional — no permanent free planchecked 19-08 | $59/mochecked 19-08 | Partial export | — | A fit for SEO content teams who need a keyword-to-draft workflow starting at $59/month, provided they don't need a native API or a permanent free plan. | |
| — | $2.99/mochecked 19-09 | Full export | — | A fit for buyers who want managed hosting with monthly billing and full manual file/database export if they leave, provided they budget for a steep renewal jump once the discounted first term ends — SiteGround doesn't publish a public customer API. | |
| — | $8.88/mo, billed annuallychecked 19-09 | Full export + API | REST | A fit for buyers who want flat domain pricing close to wholesale — Spaceship's .com renews at $9.98/yr, only slightly above the $8.88/yr first-year rate — provided they're comfortable using a newer registrar (launched 2023) backed by Namecheap's infrastructure. | |
| TRIAL 14-day free trial only — no permanent free planchecked 20-08 | $19/mochecked 20-08 | Partial export | Limited | Good for solo creators who want a $19/mo all-in-one site and store, as long as they don't need to take their design with them later — only one blog and physical or service products carry over if they ever export. | |
| YES 3 videos per month, 200MB and 90 seconds max per video, watermarkedchecked 17-08 | $12/mo, billed annuallychecked 17-08 | Full export + API | REST | A fit for creators making short clips who can stay under the free plan's 3-videos-a-month, 90-second cap, or step up to the $12/mo annual Starter plan for 15 videos up to 2 minutes each with no watermark — a REST API is included on every paid tier, from 10 minutes/month up. | |
| YES 10 minutes of video per month, 1,200 credits, 9 AI avatars, no downloads, no APIchecked 17-08 | $18/mo, billed annuallychecked 17-08 | Full export + API | REST | A fit for solo creators testing avatar video who can stay within the free plan's 10-minutes-a-month, 9-avatar limit, or teams needing API automation and MP4 downloads on the $18/mo annual Starter plan — note the free tier has no downloads and no API access. | |
| TRIAL checked 17-08 | $6.5/mo, billed annuallychecked 17-08 | Full export + API | REST | A fit for teams who can work within Tella's free plan, or who need the ~$6.50/mo annual Pro plan for video, audio, raw-recording, and subtitle export — a documented REST API (api.tella.com/v1, key-based auth) is available for programmatic access to videos, playlists, and transcripts. | |
| YES Unlimited recordings, auto-archived after 3 days and deleted after 3 months; full-meeting AI notes for the first 10 meetings ever, then limited to the first 10 minutes per meeting; 10 lifetime AI prompts; 10 lifetime AI reportschecked 19-08 | $18/mo, billed annuallychecked 19-08 | Partial export | REST | A fit for teams who can live with the free plan's 3-day recording auto-archive and a 10-meeting lifetime cap on full AI notes, or who need the $18/mo annual Pro plan for on-demand recording and transcript downloads — the REST API is still in alpha (v1alpha1) and gated to paid plans. | |
| TRIAL 14-day free trial only — no permanent free plan; single user, no custom domains during trialchecked 20-08 | $29/mochecked 20-08 | Partial export | REST | A fit for marketers who want a $29/mo entry plan with a documented REST API for pages and leads, provided they're fine that only lead data — not the pages — is confirmed exportable as CSV. | |
| YES 500MB storage, up to 50 slides per project, limited template/premium-asset library, 10 AI credits/month, export restricted to JPG, PNG, and PDF onlychecked 10-08 | $12.25/mo, billed annuallychecked 10-08 | Partial export | — | A fit for teams building presentations and infographics who can live within the free plan's JPG/PNG/PDF-only export cap before the $12.25/mo (billed annually) Starter plan unlocks MP4/PPTX/HTML5 — not for anyone needing an API, since Visme has none. | |
| YES 60 credits per month, 720p export, 3-day storage, 1 social accountchecked 17-08 | $14.5/mo, billed annuallychecked 17-08 | Full export + API | REST | A fit for clippers who can stay within the free plan's 60 credits and 720p export, or who need the $14.50/mo annual Creator plan for 4K export, no watermark, and 100GB storage — an API is available directly from Vizard's top navigation, alongside transcript downloads in TXT and SRT. | |
| YES Webflow.io subdomain, 2 static pages, limited CMS, 1GB bandwidth, 50 form submissions/month — no custom domainchecked 20-08 | $15/mo, billed annuallychecked 20-08 | Partial export | REST | A fit for teams that need full design control and a REST API and are willing to start at $15/mo billed annually, provided they accept the free Starter plan caps out at 2 static pages with no custom domain. | |
| YES No custom domain; Wix-branded subdomain and ads on the free planchecked 20-08 | $19/mo, billed annuallychecked 20-08 | Partial export | Limited | A fit for small businesses that want an app-marketplace-driven site and can start at $19/mo, provided they accept the free plan has no custom domain and there's no official way to export the finished site as portable code. | |
| YES 10 rewrites/AI suggestions and 3 AI summaries per month on the free Basic planchecked 19-08 | $4.89/mo, billed annuallychecked 19-08 | Full export | — | A fit for writers who rewrite text inside Gmail, Docs, or Word and can stay within 10 daily rewrites on the free plan, or who need unlimited use at $4.89/month billed annually. | |
| TRIAL 14-day free trial, no credit card required — auto-converts to the paid Starter plan if not cancelledchecked 19-08 | $29/mo, billed annuallychecked 19-08 | Full export | REST | A fit for small teams of up to 5 people who can commit to $29/user/month billed annually for the Starter plan, provided they don't need more seats — Starter is hard-capped at 5 Pro seats even though up to 20 users can log in. | |
| TRIAL Free trial, no credit card required — duration not stated on the pricing page; no permanent free planchecked 19-08 | $79/mo, billed annuallychecked 19-08 | Full export | REST | A fit for solo marketers who can commit to $79/month billed annually for the Starter plan, provided they don't need the REST API, which appears gated to a higher tier. | |
| YES 100 tasks/month, single-step Zaps only, 1 userchecked 05-08 | $19.99/mo, billed annuallychecked 05-08 | Partial export | Limited | A fit for solo users and small teams who can stay within 100 tasks a month on the free plan, or step up to $19.99/seat on annual billing once single-step Zaps aren't enough — full workflow export is locked to Team and Enterprise plans. | |
| YES 100 tasks/month, up to 5 live flows, 30-day flow historychecked 05-08 | $29/mochecked 05-08 | Partial export | — | A fit for teams already using other Zoho apps who are able to commit to $29/month for Standard's 5,000 tasks once the free plan's 100 tasks and 5 live flows aren't enough — flow execution logs export as CSV, though flow definitions themselves can't be exported or imported yet. |